Staff

J&R Supply, Inc employees are dedicated to our customers. Working as a team is the key to a business and you can rely on our employees to be there to answer any questions you may have!!

 

President
Joe Erschen - erschenj@jrsupplyinc.com

 
 

Vice President of Operations
Rob Erschen - rerschen@jrsupplyinc.com

Vice President of Sales
Ed Erschen - eerschen@jrsupplyinc.com

 

Sales (Inside)
Mike McGovern - mmcgovern@jrsupplyinc.com
Chris Montag - cmontag@jrsupplyinc.com
Jesse Hosch - jhosch@jrsupplyinc.com

Sales (Outside)
Brian Duster - brian.duster@jrsupplyinc.com
Pat Barry - pbarry@jrsupplyinc.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Jim Timmerman - jtimmerman@jrsupplyinc.com

Public Relations
Don Bowman - dbowman@jrsupplyinc.com

 

Accounting
Kim Bradley - kbradley@jrsupplyinc.com

Office Assistant
Sarah Watters - swatters@jrsupplyinc.com

Staff

Staff

Office Staff

Warehouse Staff

Warehouse Staff

Outside Sales

Ouside Sales

 

 

Back to Home Page